Ofsted Links

THE DOWNS SCHOOL
Dates
Diary Dates 2017 - 18
Date Events

Tue 12-Sep

Year 7 to Adventure Dolphin - X Band (ABC)
09:00-15:15 School Choregraphy Challenge - PP Students DR2 - Edu
09:05-15.15 Leadership Workshop - Sixth Form SF1
18:00-21:00 Governors Full Governing Board

Wed 13-Sep

Year 8, 9, 10, 11 and 13 Individuals and 11 and 13 Year Group Photos
Year 7 to Adventure Dolphin - Y Band (LPR)
13:30-15:00 - Primary swimming lessons
1st XV RugbyTournament (TBC)

Thu 14-Sep

Year 7 "Freshers' Fair" - lunchtime (ambassadors)
17:30 Duke of Edinburgh Open evening (bronze) - Year9
18:30 Duke of Edinburgh Open evening (silver) - Y12 - Library

Fri 15-Sep

All day - Primary swimming lessons
Year 7 "Freshers' Fair" - lunchtime (ambassadors)
14:00-17:00 Year 9 musicians perform at Newbury Show

Sat 16-Sep

Sun 17-Sep

Mon 18-Sep

Early Close - buses leave at 14:15

Tue 19-Sep

08:45-18:00 Supreme Court/Parliament War Rooms Year 12 (LFR)
15:00 Lockdown Practice

Wed 20-Sep

Years 12 and 13 Tate Modern trip (Art)
13:30-15:00 - Primary swimming lessons

Thu 21-Sep

Years 8 and 9 Gifted and Talented EEP presentations - all day in GT20 (SSE)
18:00-20:00 Sixth Form Parents' Information Evening - Hall (PHO)

Fri 22-Sep

Sponsored Walk (P1 and 2 - normal lessons)
10:15-12:45 - Primary swimming lessons
National Swim Relays
Year 13 UCAS References close

Sat 23-Sep

Sun 24-Sep

Mon 25-Sep

14:15 PDP/SRSL meetings - Year 11

Tue 26-Sep

Year 7 Meet the Tutor Morning Aldworth and Beechwood

Wed 27-Sep

Year 7 Meet the Tutor Morning Chiltern and Lowbury
13:30-15:00 - Primary swimming lessons
15:30-17:00 Year 7 Basketball Interhouse Competition

Thu 28-Sep

Year 7 Meet the Tutor Morning Perborough and Ridgway
18:00-20:00 KS4 Information Evening

Fri 29-Sep

Sponsored Walk Reserve Date
Year 13 Mentoring Day
10:15-12:45 - Primary swimming lessons
Year 10 CoEn Rushall Farm

Sat 30-Sep

Sun 01-Oct

Mon 02-Oct

Early Close - buses leave at 14:15

Tue 03-Oct

18:00-20:00 Governors Achievement and Curriculum Meeting

Wed 04-Oct

Sixth Form Opening Morning
13:30-15:00 - Primary swimming lessons

Thu 05-Oct

13:25 School closes to Students
15:30-17:00 Life Drawing - D8 (SME)
18:30-20:30 Rising Year 7 Open Evening

Fri 06-Oct

Inset Day
All day - Primary swimming lessons

Sat 07-Oct

Sun 08-Oct

Mon 09-Oct

Tue 10-Oct

17:00-22:30 Ghost Dances - Southampton Years 11 and 12 (ERU)
17:00-23:30 Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Trip London Years 8-13 (AJE)

Wed 11-Oct

10:00-12:00 Rising Year 7 Open Morning
13:30-15:00 - Primary swimming lessons
18:00 Governors Extraordinary meeting (Exam Results)

Thu 12-Oct

09:00-17:00 Year 10 Human Geography - Bristol (MGR)
15:30-17:00 Life Drawing - D8 (SME)

Fri 13-Oct

House assemblies
House Music Rehearsals all day
19:00-22:00 House Music

Sat 14-Oct

Saturday School (LHI)
Boulogne Year 8 day trip

Sun 15-Oct

Mon 16-Oct

Early Close - buses leave at 14:15
Spanish Exchange to Spain

Tue 17-Oct

Year 11 Rushall Farm CoEn
10:00-11:30 Parent Tours

Wed 18-Oct

18:00-19:30 Parent Forum - Library

Thu 19-Oct

15:30-17:00 Life Drawing - D8 (SME)
18:00-20:00 Year 7 Assessment Information Evening followed by AGandT

Fri 20-Oct

6th Form Pink and Blue Charity Day
Year 12 Duke of Edinburgh silver practice
09:00-16:00 Dance and Theatre Careers Day, Southampton (EDU, JDU)

Sat 21-Oct

Sun 22-Oct

Mon 23-Oct

Half Term Autumn Break 23-Oct until 30-Oct

Tue 24-Oct

Wed 25-Oct

Thu 26-Oct

GSCE Trip to Berlin - 26-Oct until 30-Oct (CJO)

Fri 27-Oct

Sat 28-Oct

Sun 29-Oct

Mon 30-Oct

Tue 31-Oct

Wed 01-Nov

15:30-16:30 6th Form Forum

Thu 02-Nov

PDP Day
10:05-15:15 Intermediate Maths Challenge Maths rooms + Exam Terrapin

Fri 03-Nov

Sat 04-Nov

Sun 05-Nov

Mon 06-Nov

14:15 PDP/SRSL Meetings - Year 11
School Council meeting
Schools Choreography Challenge - The Corn Exchange (EDU/SSA)

Tue 07-Nov

Sixth Form Open Morning
Senior Maths Challenge - Years 12 and 13

Wed 08-Nov

Safe Drive Stay Alive Year 12 trip

Thu 09-Nov

Extended Tutor Time for Years 7, 11, 12 and 13 Reports
Year 11 English exams (summer 17 papers) TBC
Year 10 CoEn Sheepdrove
Life Drawing - D8 (SME)
17:00-20:00 Year 13 Parents' Evening

Fri 10-Nov

House meetings (team selection)
Year 11 Maths exams (summer 17 papers)
12:00-19:00 Frantic Assembly's 'Othello' London (JDU)

Sat 11-Nov

Sun 12-Nov

Mon 13-Nov

Early Close - buses leave at 14:15
P2-4 Year 7 House Matches

Tue 14-Nov

KS4 Open Morning (Year 10)
P1-3 Year 11 House Matches

Wed 15-Nov

09:00-11:00 PDP Day "Last Orders" Performance Wall (RBA)

Thu 16-Nov

Year11 CoEn - Sheepdrove
P1-3 Year 9 House Matches
15:30-17:00 Life Drawing - D8 (SMe)

Fri 17-Nov

Children in Need - Non-Uniform
P1-3 Year 10 House Matches

Sat 18-Nov

Sun 19-Nov

Mon 20-Nov

P2-4 Year 7 House Matches Reserve Date
14:15 PDP/SRSL Meetings - Year 7

Tue 21-Nov

Year 11 Praise Assembly
09:00-20:00 GCSE Drama Devised Examination
P3-5 Year 8 House Matches Reserve Date

Wed 22-Nov

Year 12 Mentoring Day
P1-3 Year 11 House Matches Reserve Date
08:00-18:00 Criminology Student Day - Edgbaston Cricket Ground Birmingham - Year 13 (TWI)

Thu 23-Nov

Year 13 Praise Assembly
P1-3 Year 9 House Matches Reserve Date
Sixth Form Open Evening

Fri 24-Nov

P1-3 Year 10 House Matches Reserve Date

Sat 25-Nov

Sun 26-Nov

Mon 27-Nov

Early Close - buses leave at 14:15

Tue 28-Nov

Head's Breakfast - Students
Year 12 Praise Assembly
P3-5 Year 8 House Matches Reserve Date

Wed 29-Nov

Year 7 Praise Assembly
09:00-19:00 BTEC Examination "Chicago"
P4-5 Year 12 and 13 House Matches
18:00-19:30 Parent Forum - Library

Thu 30-Nov

Sixth Form Open Morning
Cakes at Break
14:00-22:00 ManMade Dance Performance Arlington Arts Centre (EDU)
15:30-17:00 Life Drawing - D8 (SME)
17:00-23:30 A Christmas Carol Stratford - Year 8 (VRO)

Fri 01-Dec

Senior Maths Kangaroo (maths challenge 2nd round)
08:00-18:30 Year 13 Tectonics Conference (Geog) TBC

Sat 02-Dec

Sun 03-Dec

Mon 04-Dec

Year 11 Mock Exams
14:15 PDP/SRSL Meetings - Year 10
Years 8-10 Progress Reports to Parents

Tue 05-Dec

Year 11 Mock Exams
17:00-20:00 Year 12 Parents' Evening

Wed 06-Dec

Extended Tutor Time for Years 8-10 Reports
Year 11 Mocks Exams
Year 12 and 13 House Matches Reserve Date

Thu 07-Dec

Year 11 Mock Exams
Year 12 Biology Live (EHU)
15:30-17:00 Life Drawing - D8 (SME)

Fri 08-Dec

Year 11 Mock Exams

Sat 09-Dec

Saturday School (PWI)

Sun 10-Dec

Mon 11-Dec

Early Close - buses leave at 14:15

Tue 12-Dec

11:25-13:25 Year 9 Careers Event: linking subject choices to careers
10:00-11:30 Parent Tours
Christmas Lunch

Wed 13-Dec

Year 11 GCSE Art Mock
Christmas Lunch
18:00-19:30 Parent Forum - Library

Thu 14-Dec

09:00-18:00 Year 12 A Level Component 1A Examination DRST
All day rehearsals for Christmas Concert
Christmas Lunch
15:30-17:00 Life Drawing - D8 (SME)
19:00-21:00 Christmas Concert - Hall

Fri 15-Dec

House Assemblies
Christmas Jumper Day

Sat 16-Dec

Sun 17-Dec

Mon 18-Dec

Reward and Recognition
14:15 PDP/SRSL Meetings - Year 8

Tue 19-Dec

18:00-21:00 Presentation Evening - Hall

Wed 20-Dec

Thu 21-Dec

Last Day of Term School Closes at 13:25

Fri 22-Dec

Christmas Break 22-Dec until 03-Jan

Sat 23-Dec

Sun 24-Dec

Mon 25-Dec

Tue 26-Dec

Wed 27-Dec

Thu 28-Dec

Fri 29-Dec

Sat 30-Dec

Sun 31-Dec

Mon 01-Jan

Tue 02-Jan

Wed 03-Jan

Inset Day

Thu 04-Jan

Fri 05-Jan

Year 11 New Subject Taster Day
P1 Year 8 Cross Country
P2 Year 9 Cross Country
P3 Year 10 Cross Country
P4 Year 7 Cross Country

Sat 06-Jan

Sun 07-Jan

Mon 08-Jan

Year 10 Praise Assembly
P2 Year 8 Cross Country Reserve Date
P3 Year 7 Cross Country Reserve Date
14:15 PDP/SRSL Meetings - Year 9
School Council meeting

Tue 09-Jan

09:00-16:30 Year 11 Art GCSE VandA trip
P5 Year 9 Cross Country Reserve Date

Wed 10-Jan

Year 8 Mentoring Day
P5 Year 10/11 Cross Country Reserve Date

Thu 11-Jan

Year 8 Praise Assembly
Year 11 Mock Results Assembly

Fri 12-Jan

Year 9 Praise Assembly
09:05-15:15 Year 11 Music Performance Exam Day

Sat 13-Jan

County Cross Country

Sun 14-Jan

Mon 15-Jan

Early Close - buses leave at 14:15
Extended Tutor Time for Years 11, 12 and 13 Reports

Tue 16-Jan

Year 10 Sheepdrove CoEn
Year 11 Parents' Evening

Wed 17-Jan

Year 11 Mentoring Day (Focus on Careers)

Thu 18-Jan

15:05 Sounding of Lockdown Bells (for recognition only)

Fri 19-Jan

09:00-16:00 Year 10 GCSE Science Live EHu

Sat 20-Jan

Sun 21-Jan

Mon 22-Jan

Year 13 Mock Exams
14:15 PDP/SRSL Meetings - Year 11

Tue 23-Jan

Year 11 Praise Assembly
Year 13 Mock Exams

Wed 24-Jan

Year 13 Mock Exams

Thu 25-Jan

Year 10 Mentoring Day
Year 13 Mock Exams
09:00-15:00 Heathland Work Wildlife Trust Year10 (SMC)

Fri 26-Jan

Year13 Mock Exams
Year 7 Planning Day for Years 6 and 7 Challenge Day (SSE)

Sat 27-Jan

Sun 28-Jan

Mon 29-Jan

Early Close - buses leave at 14:15

Tue 30-Jan

Year 12 Praise Assembly
Student Takeover Day

Wed 31-Jan

Year 9 Mentoring Day

Thu 01-Feb

Intermediate Maths Challenge (Years 9, 10 and 11)
17:00-20:00 Year 9 Parents' Evening
Year13 Praise Assembly

Fri 02-Feb

House Assemblies

Sat 03-Feb

Saturday School CPs

Sun 04-Feb

Mon 05-Feb

Extended Tutor Time for Year 9 Options (Option Forms to be returned)

Tue 06-Feb

09:00-13:25 Year 7 Birds of Prey - CoEn

Wed 07-Feb

18:00-19.30 Parents' Forum - Library

Thu 08-Feb

09:00-20:00 Year 13 Component 3 Drama Exam with visiting examiner

Fri 09-Feb

Year 7 GandT students/Ambassadors to subject classrooms (SSE)
Maths Feast All Day Library

Sat 10-Feb

Sun 11-Feb

Mon 12-Feb

Half Term Spring Break 12-Feb until 16-Feb

Tue 13-Feb

Wed 14-Feb

Thu 15-Feb

Fri 16-Feb

Sat 17-Feb

Sun 18-Feb

Mon 19-Feb

Tue 20-Feb

School Show - cast off timetable all day
09:00-15:00 Year 10 CoEn Sheepdrove
10:00-11:30 Parent Tours

Wed 21-Feb

09:00-18:00 Year 12 Drama Component 1B Scripted Exam (JDU)
10:00 School Show - Primary Performance (cast off timetable all day)
19:00-21:00 School Show

Thu 22-Feb

Year 13 Mock Results going home via students
Year 11 GCSE English PreMock 2
19:00-21:00 School Show

Fri 23-Feb

Year 11 GCSE Maths PreMock 2
House meetings (selection)
09:00-15:00 Y r10 GCSE Art Trip - Museum of Natural History and Pitt Rivers Museum - Oxford
19:00-21:00 School Show

Sat 24-Feb

Sun 25-Feb

Mon 26-Feb

Year 10 Exams
Early Close - buses leave at 14:15

Tue 27-Feb

Year 10 Exams
Year 12 Maths Inspiration
Splendid Theatre 'Macbeth' The Beacon Wantage (JDU)

Wed 28-Feb

Year 10 Exams

Thu 01-Mar

Year 10 Exams
World Book Day - Library (RBE)
08:45-16:30 Black Country Museum Year8 (MHO)

Fri 02-Mar

Year 10 Exams

Sat 03-Mar

Sun 04-Mar

Mon 05-Mar

P2-4 Year 8 House Matches

Tue 06-Mar

Head's Breakfast - Students

Wed 07-Mar

P1-3 Year 11 House Matches
P4-5 Year 12 and 13 House Matches

Thu 08-Mar

P3-5 Year 10 House Matches

Fri 09-Mar

P1-3 Year 9 House Matches
08:15-17:00 Hurstcastle Field Trip - Geography - Year 12

Sat 10-Mar

Sun 11-Mar

Mon 12-Mar

P2-4 Year 7 House Matches Early Close - buses leave at 14:15

Tue 13-Mar

Wed 14-Mar

Extended Tutor Time for Years 7 and 8 Reports

Thu 15-Mar

Intermediate Maths Kangaroo

Fri 16-Mar

Sat 17-Mar

Sun 18-Mar

Mon 19-Mar

08:00-17:00 A Level Business Flying Start Workshop
P2-4 Year 8 House Matches Reserve Date
14:15 PDP/SRSL Meetings
15:30 Year 13 Exam Resits

Tue 20-Mar

P3-5 Year 9 House Matches Reserve Date
15:30 Year 13 Exam Resits

Wed 21-Mar

P1-3 Year 11 House Matches Reserve Date
09:00-16:00 GCSE "scripted" examination visiting examiner
15:30 Year 13 Exam Resits

Thu 22-Mar

15:30 Year 13 Exam Resits
Dance Show

Fri 23-Mar

09:00-13:00 Year 9 Vaccinations
P2-4 Year 7 House Matches Reserve Date
Year 12 Duke of Edinburgh silver final expedition
House assemblies
09:00-16:00 Year 11 BTEC Examination individual showcase
15:30 Year 13 Exam Resits

Sat 24-Mar

Saturday School (CBU)
Year 12 Duke of Edinburgh Silver final exp

Sun 25-Mar

Year 12 Duke of Edinburgh Silver final exp

Mon 26-Mar

14:25 Monday Training
Early Close - buses leave at 14:15

Tue 27-Mar

Year 9 Option Feedback Day (HOY)
GCSE Art Exam
16:00-19:00 Years 12 and 13 Student Support Evening (HOY)

Wed 28-Mar

Year 11 Mentoring Day
GCSE Art Exam
P4-5 Year 12 and 13 House Matches Reserve Date
18:00-19:30 Parents' Forum - Library

Thu 29-Mar

BTEC Production and Acting individual showcase controlled conditions
School Closes at 13:25

Fri 30-Mar

Easter Holidays 30-Mar until 13-Apr

Sat 31-Mar

Year 8 ski trip 31-Mar until 08-Apr

Sun 01-Apr

Mon 02-Apr

Tue 03-Apr

Wed 04-Apr

Thu 05-Apr

Fri 06-Apr

Sat 07-Apr

Sun 08-Apr

Years 11-13 Iceland 08-Apr until 12-Apr

Mon 09-Apr

Tue 10-Apr

Wed 11-Apr

Thu 12-Apr

Fri 13-Apr

Sat 14-Apr

Sun 15-Apr

Mon 16-Apr

Extended Tutor Time for Years 9-13 Reports

Tue 17-Apr

Year 12 Mentoring Day
10:00-11:30 Parent Tours

Wed 18-Apr

Year 7 Praise Assembly

Thu 19-Apr

Year 8 Praise Assembly
17:00-20:00 Year 10 Parents' Evening

Fri 20-Apr

All day rehearsals Summer Concert (Hall)
19:00-21:00 Summer Concert

Sat 21-Apr

09:30-15:00 Year 9 Duke of Edinburgh Training Day

Sun 22-Apr

Mon 23-Apr

Year9 Exams
08:00-17:00 A Level Business Grade Booster Workshop Year13 (FHO)
Early Close - buses leave at 14:15

Tue 24-Apr

Year 9 Exams
Year 13 Mentoring Day

Wed 25-Apr

Year 9 Exams
A Level Art exam

Thu 26-Apr

Year 9 Exams
A Level Art exam
Year 7 and 8 Junior Maths Challenge

Fri 27-Apr

Year 9 Exams
A Level Art exam
09:00 Nettlecombe Field Trip (MGR)

Sat 28-Apr

Sun 29-Apr

Mon 30-Apr

Years 7 and 8 Exam Week
17:00 Nettlecombe returns

Tue 01-May

Years 7 and 8 Exam Week

Wed 02-May

Years 7 and 8 Exam Week
13:25 Book Grab - Library (RBE)

Thu 03-May

Years 7 and 8 Exam Week
09:00-15:00 Woodland Surveys Bowdown Woods Newbury Year10 (SMC)

Fri 04-May

Years 7 and 8 Exam Week

Sat 05-May

Sun 06-May

Mon 07-May

Bank Holiday

Tue 08-May

German Exchange arrives

Wed 09-May

08:45-16:00 Salters' Festival of Chemistry
17:00-21:00 Year 8 Parents' Evening

Thu 10-May

Year 11 Study Leave begins
09:00-16:73 - Year 7 Kew Trip (X)

Fri 11-May

Year 9 Praise Assembly
09:00-16:30 - Year 7 Kew Trip (Y)

Sat 12-May

Sun 13-May

Mon 14-May

Year 10 Praise Assembly

Tue 15-May

German Exchange leaves

Wed 16-May

Thu 17-May

Fri 18-May

Sat 19-May

Saturday School (JPR)
Duke of Edinburgh Bronze practice exp

Sun 20-May

Duke of Edinburgh Bronze return

Mon 21-May

Early Close - buses leave at 14:15

Tue 22-May

09:00-17:00 Year10 Acting and Production "PPP" exam

Wed 23-May

Thu 24-May

Fri 25-May

House assemblies
Year 13 Study Leave Begins
House meetings (extended for house matches and sports day)

Sat 26-May

Sun 27-May

Mon 28-May

Half Term Spring Bank Holiday 28-May until 01-Jun

Tue 29-May

Wed 30-May

Thu 31-May

Fri 01-Jun

Sat 02-Jun

Sun 03-Jun

Mon 04-Jun

Tue 05-Jun

Wed 06-Jun

09:30 Small Schools Rising Year7 Morning
12:00-19:00 Matilda Milton Keynes Theatre (JDU)

Thu 07-Jun

Year 10 Music exam day - performance (MU1/MU2)
09:00-19:00 Year 10 Physical geography Lulworth Cove (MGR)

Fri 08-Jun

Year 12 Worcester College trip

Sat 09-Jun

Sun 10-Jun

Mon 11-Jun

P1-4 Year 7 House Matches
Early Close - buses leave at 14:15

Tue 12-Jun

Year 12 After 18 Day

Wed 13-Jun

P1-5 Year 10 House Matches

Thu 14-Jun

P1-5 Year 9 House Matches
Year 12 PDP/UCAS Day

Fri 15-Jun

Pastoral Planning Day (Years 7-13)
P1-5 Year 8 House Matches

Sat 16-Jun

Sun 17-Jun

Mon 18-Jun

P1-4 House Matches Reserve Date
14:15 PDP/SRSL Meetings - Year 7

Tue 19-Jun

P1-5 Year 9 House Matches Reserve Date

Wed 20-Jun

Sports Day (1)
09:00-15:00 Year10 CoEn surveying

Thu 21-Jun

Year 7 Mentoring Day
P1-5 Year 10 House Matches Reserve Date

Fri 22-Jun

Year 8 EEP presentations - GandT - Library (SSE)
P1-5 Year 8 House Matches Reserve Date

Sat 23-Jun

Duke of Edinburgh Bronze final expedition

Sun 24-Jun

Duke of Edinburgh Bronze final expedition

Mon 25-Jun

House charity day - Aldworth and Ridgeway
6th Form Induction
Early Close - buses leave at 14:15

Tue 26-Jun

6th Form Induction
Last public exam
10:00-11:30 Parent Tours

Wed 27-Jun

Rising Year 7 Induction Day
CAT 4 Testing - Hall
Year 12 Exams - Sports Hall
Year 10 Sixth Form Taster Day

Thu 28-Jun

Year 12 Exams - Sports Hall
Rising Year 7 Induction Day
CAT 4 Testing - Hall
Year 10 GCSE Art Exam
18:30 Rising Year 7 Induction Evening

Fri 29-Jun

Year 12 Exams - Sport Hall
Year 10 Sixth Form Taster Day
Year 13 Prom TBC

Sat 30-Jun

Sun 01-Jul

Mon 02-Jul

House charity day - Beechwood and Lowbury
Year 12 Exams - Sports Hall
PDP DAY
PDP/SRSL Meetings - Year8

Tue 03-Jul

Cross Curricular Day
09:00-16:30 The Victory Year 7 (VRO)

Wed 04-Jul

Cross Curricular Day
18:00-19:30 Parent Forum - Library

Thu 05-Jul

International Day
Refugee event - ambassadors (SSE) TBC

Fri 06-Jul

House assemblies
German Exchange to Germany
Sports Day Part 2

Sat 07-Jul

Sun 08-Jul

Mon 09-Jul

House charity day - Chiltern and Perborough
Early Close - buses leave at 14:15

Tue 10-Jul

Head's Breakfast - Students
Year 10 Celebrating Success Assembly
18:30 Streatley Summer Concert

Wed 11-Jul

Year 9 Celebrating Success Assembly
Year 10 Mentoring Day
Year 7 Bushcraft 11-13 Jul TBC

Thu 12-Jul

Year 8 Celebrating Success Assembly
18:00-19:30 Year 7 Keeping Children Safe Evening

Fri 13-Jul

Sports Day (Reserve Day)
German Exchange returns
India Expedition Leaves Returns 27-Jul

Sat 14-Jul

Saturday School (PWI)

Sun 15-Jul

Mon 16-Jul

Extended Tutor Time for Years 9-10 Reports
14:15 PDP/SRSL meeting - Year 10 start of new year

Tue 17-Jul

Year 7 Celebrating Success Assembly
House Performing Arts - rehearsals during the day
19:00 House Performing Arts

Wed 18-Jul

Thu 19-Jul

Year 12 Celebrating Success assembly (am)
18:30 Compton Summer Concert

Fri 20-Jul

Last Day of Term - school closes 13:25

 

 

Contact Details

Quick Links

 

Useful Links