Term Dates

Please note the school closes an hour early, at 2.15pm, for staff training on the Mondays of timetabled weeks A.

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      5th Sep 2018
    • Half Term
      22nd Oct 2018 - 26th Oct 2018
    • Last day of term
      21st Dec 2018
    • Winter holidays
      24th Dec 2018 - 4th Jan 2019
    • Further Information
      Inset Day – Monday, 3 September 2018 All Staff (school closed to pupils)
      Inset Day – Tuesday, 4 September 2018 Teaching Staff Only (school closed to pupils)
      Wednesday, 5 September 2018 – Start of term Yrs 7 & 12 only
      Thursday, 6 September 2018 – Start of term Yrs 8, 9, 10, 11 & 13
      Thursday, 4 October 2018 – Open Evening (early closure for pupils at 1.25pm)
      Friday, 5 October 2018 – Inset Day (school closed to pupils)
      Friday, 21 December 2018 – Early finish at 1.25pm
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      7th Jan 2019
    • Half Term
      18th Feb 2019 - 22nd Feb 2019
    • Last day of term
      5th Apr 2019
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      8th Apr 2019 - 22nd Apr 2019
    • Further Information
      Friday, 5 April 2019 - Early finish at at 1.25pm
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      23rd Apr 2019
    • Half Term
      27th May 2019 - 31st May 2019
    • Last day of term
      19th Jul 2019
    • Further Information
      Friday, 19th July 2019 - Early finish at at 13:25
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      4th Sep 2019
    • Half Term
      21st Oct 2019 - 25th Oct 2019
    • Last day of term
      20th Dec 2019
    • Winter holidays
      23rd Dec 2019 - 3rd Jan 2020
    • Further Information
      Inset Day – Monday, 2nd September 2019 All Staff (school closed to pupils)
      Inset Day – Tuesday, 3rd September 2019 Teaching Staff Only (school closed to pupils)
      Wednesday, 4th September 2019 – Start of term Yrs 7 & 12 only
      Thursday, 5th September 2019 – Start of term Yrs 8, 9, 10, 11 & 13
      Thursday, 4th October 2019 – Open Evening (early closure for pupils at 13:25)
      Friday, 5th October 2019 – Inset Day (school closed to pupils)
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      6th Jan 2020
    • Half Term
      17th Feb 2020 - 21st Feb 2020
    • Last day of term
      3rd Apr 2020
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      6th Apr 2020 - 17th Apr 2020
    • Further Information
      Friday, 5th April 2020 – Early finish at at 13:25
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      20th Apr 2020
    • Half Term
      25th May 2020 - 29th May 2020
    • Last day of term
      17th Jul 2020
    • Further Information
      Monday, 6th May 2020 – Bank Holiday (school closed)
      Friday, 17th July 2020 – Early finish at at 13:25

Documents

Page Downloads Date  
Term Dates 2018-19 21st Aug 2018 Download
Term Dates 2019-20 21st Aug 2018 Download
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×